Easy, easy, stop being so horny on main, dude. Get a grip. Anyway, that Fairlane from that angle has all those key traits: bulging headlight eyes, a gaping open mouth with a bumper underbite, and an unhinged, hungry leer. Be careful, lady. I don’t trust that car. This silliness is precisely why. https://tenor.com/view/futurama-bender-eyes-gif-25647365 Putting a whole new positive spin on the “…You and the horse you rode up on…” meme Thought I was being all clever and stuff and you beat me to it! Or is that the wheel? It’s hard to tell, but it seems plausible. Of course now almost all cars are painted silver or black or white. The Jetsons, The Flinstones, Pandamonium (ok, I threw that one in there because I remember it), Yogi’s Space Race, Grape Ape, Jabberjaw, The Laugh-a-lympics, etc. he has no clue. I bought Speed Buggy on DVD. He liked it. He wouldn’t even sit through an episode of Thundarr the Barbarian (also purchased on DVD and then they released the Blu-Ray; but I refused to double dip). My grandparents then gave my parents their ’53 Buick Roadmaster. While being really low mileage for an 11-year-old car, it lasted about a year as everything was dry-rotted. Happy Monday everyone.

Cold Start  Homina Homina Homina - 80